Thu, 10 Feb 2011 01:09:42 +0000 make it possible to eject the floppy disc (use F11!) file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 15:03:31 +0000 implement some more of the keyboard controller file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:31:28 +0000 add state initialisation for expansion RAM file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:23:04 +0000 fixes to Base RAM addressing -- 512K detected OK now, still need to deal with Expansion RAM detect issues file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:47:35 +0000 improve error and DMA handling file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 01:26:37 +0000 disc dma seems to work, but still no boot ;( file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 16:20:00 +0000 add preliminary WD279x emulation to core file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 01:43:57 +0000 add comments for some write-only regs, fix LOG_NOT_HANDLED_R(32) in read16, basic LED reg decoding file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:12:53 +0000 fix state/status transposition, add GENCON.PIE handling file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 20:58:12 +0000 rework address-check logic file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 17:01:34 +0000 Implement memory mapping and access checking file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 22:34:15 +0000 move repeated R/W bit-shifting stuff into macros and fix RAM addressing issue file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 22:11:06 +0000 add VRAM emulation file | diff | annotate
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:20:40 +0000 split state handling into state.[ch] file | diff | annotate
(0)tip