Thu, 13 Mar 2003 08:57:05 +0000 changed program name from t2p to tumble. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Mar 2003 10:59:09 +0000 changed word_type to word_t. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Mar 2003 06:02:46 +0000 removed get_row_run_lengths(). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Mar 2003 13:08:25 +0000 Working on G4 encoding. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Mar 2003 09:49:50 +0000 Moved g4 encoding functions from pdf library to bitblt library. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Feb 2003 17:40:41 +0000 get_row_run_lengths() now fills in an array of run_t to provide more information. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Feb 2003 12:11:06 +0000 added run length encoding function. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Feb 2003 10:14:49 +0000 rename br.c to bitblt_table_gen.c, and integrate use of it into build process file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2002 06:03:55 +0000 now use C99 stdint.h and stdbool.h file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2002 05:43:49 +0000 fixed 'middle-endian' output from TIFFReadScanline file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 09:42:42 +0000 *** empty log message *** file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2002 16:39:39 +0000 started work on bitblt optimization - split rotate functions from bitblt. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2002 10:17:48 +0000 use signed integers for coordinates. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Jan 2002 10:18:33 +0000 change coordinates to signed. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Dec 2001 17:45:43 +0000 *** empty log message *** file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Dec 2001 11:17:28 +0000 *** empty log message *** file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Dec 2001 11:04:43 +0000 Initial revision file | diff | annotate
(0)tip